Page 2

PLSO Issue 4, 2014 July/August

2014 PLSO Board & Committee Chairs CHAIR LEE SPURGEON 503-656-4915 | lee@townshipsurveys.com CHAIR-ELECT JOHN THATCHER jthatch1@ch2m.com EXECUTIVE SECRETARY AIMEE MCAULIFFE 503-303-1472 | execdirector@plso.org www.linkedin.com/in/amcauliff e Central 1 PRESIDENT Erik Huff man ehuff man@beconeng.com PRESIDENT-ELECT Kevin Samuel kevin_r_samuel@yahoo.com SECRETARY/TREASURER Kevin Samuel kevin_r_samuel@yahoo.com Mid-west 2 PRESIDENT Brent Bacon brent.bacon@eweb.org PRESIDENT-ELECT Dan Nelson dann@branchengineering.com SECRETARY/TREASURER John Oakes oakes@poage.net Pioneer 3 PRESIDENT Chuck Wiley charleswiley@gmail.com PRESIDENT-ELECT James Greenman jimg@hrs-engrs.com SECRETARY/TREASURER Al Hertel info@chsurvey6150.com Rogue River 4 PRESIDENT Jason Martin jason@tothepointls.com PRESIDENT-ELECT Herb Farber herb@farbersurveying.com SECRETARY/TREASURER John Voorheis johnvoorheis@grantspass.com South Central 5 PRESIDENT Mitch Duryea mitch@duryea-associates.com PRESIDENT-ELECT TBA SECRETARY/TREASURER Orlando Aquino orlando.aquino@oit.net Southwest 6 PRESIDENT Greg Solarz koos@charter.net PRESIDENT-ELECT TBA SECRETARY/TREASURER Joe Mannix jmannix@blm.gov Umpqua 7 PRESIDENT Brent Knapp brent.knapp@umpqua.edu PRESIDENT-ELECT Kris DeGroot kris.degroot@btsengineering.com SECRETARY/TREASURER Daniel Saily dan.saily@lrtco.com Willamette 8 PRESIDENT Chris Glantz cagl@deainc.com PRESIDENT-ELECT Colter Hessel colterh@msn.com SECRETARY/TREASURER Brenda James bj@pdgroupllc.com Blue Mountain 9 PRESIDENT Jason Wells jason@wellssurveying.com PRESIDENT-ELECT Lee Myers leemyers@oregontrail.net SECRETARY/TREASURER Steve Haddock witnesstree@eoni.net COMMITTEE CHAIRS ARCHIVES Roger Galles, fi nditsol@aol.com AWARDS John Thatcher, jthatch1@ch2m.com BYLAWS/CONSTITUTION Brent Bacon, brent.bacon@eweb.org CONFERENCE Jered McGrath, mcgrathjered@hotmail.com EDUCATIONAL GOALS & ACTIONS (EGAC) Joe Ferguson, joe@fl spdx.com FINANCIALS Gary Johnston, garyjohn@wildblue.net GEOCACHE Ryan Godsey, rgodsey@cesnw.com Dan Linscheid, linschd@co.yamhill.or.us GPS USERS GROUP Dave Wellman, dave@wellmansurveying.com HISTORIAN Paul Galli, paulgalli75@yahoo.com LEGISLATIVE Tim Fassbender, htimfass@aol.com MEMBERSHIP Gary Anderson ganderson@westlakeconsultants.com NSPS, OREGON GOVERNOR Bob Neathamer, bob@neathamer.com OACES LIAISON Scott Freshwaters sfreshwaters@chamberscable.com THE OREGON SURVEYOR Greg Crites, gac@deainc.com PROFESSIONAL PRACTICES Bob Neathamer, bob@neathamer.com SCHOLARSHIP Ben Stacey, bstacy001@hotmail.com STRATEGIC PLAN Gary Johnston, garyjohn@wildblue.net TRIG-STAR Joe Ferguson, joe@fl spdx.com TWIST Tim Kent, takent@comcast.net WESTFED John Thatcher, jthatch1@ch2m.com AFFILIATED WITH PLSO OFFICE PO Box 230548 Tigard, OR 97281 PHONE 503-303-1472 TOLL FREE 844-284-5496 FAX 503-303-1472 EMAIL o ce@plso.org WEB www.plso.org CHAPTER OFFICERS Join us on Facebook: Professional Land Surveyors of Oregon Join the PLSO group: www.linkedin.com Follow us at: www.twitter.com/ORLandSurveyors


PLSO Issue 4, 2014 July/August
To see the actual publication please follow the link above