Page 38

CHLA Spring 2014

Lynn S. Mohrfeld, CAE, IOM President & CEO 916-554-2664 lynn@calodging.com Jennifer S. Flohr, CAE, CMP Senior Vice President 916-554-2667 jennifer@calodging.com Michelle Donohue Accounting & Operations Manager 916-554-2663 michelle@calodging.com Sue norton Membership & Services Coordinator 916-554-2660 sue@calodging.com Sandra Oberle Senior Membership Manager 916-554-2662 sandra@calodging.com Bridget Boyd Legislative & Communications Manager 916-554-2677 bridget@calodging.com Jenn Wheaton Marketing & CABBI Program Coordinator 916-554-2673 jenn@cabbi.com Jessica Counts Events Coordinator 916-554-2665 jessica@calodging.com Susan Ragatz Education Director 916-554-2678 susan@calodging.com Jim Abrams Member Legal Advisor 916-425-8476 jim@calodging.com CH&LA Team The California Hotel & Lodging Association is a membership organization that is directed through the dedication and commitment of its volunteer leadership and a very capable team. Together, this leadership guides the association’s mission to the benefit of both the members and the entire industry. GOLD PARTNERS SILVER PARTNER BRONZE PARTNERS Thank you! 36 California Hotel & Lodging Association SPRIng 2014


CHLA Spring 2014
To see the actual publication please follow the link above